Monetize your Blog or Website

One of the things I found on the internet to help monetize your blog or website is getting earnings from links you mention in your articles (or forum posts). The name of the company that makes this possible is linkbucks. The way it works is kind of similar to tinyurl.com where your link is shortened  but here you get to earn some amount because before your visitors are directed to the actual site, they get to view an ad for 15 seconds.

The earnings is not much. $1 for every 2000 clicks but there is nothing really to complain about earning from something you don’t have to exactly work for. They pay through Paypal or EPassPorte. I for one use a Paypal account because I’m more familiar with it.

Now, you might have noticed that if you clicked the link in this article to tinyurl.com, Paypal or EpassPorte you won’t see a demo since wordpress.com prohibits Affiliate marketing blogs. But for the sake of showing you what it looks like try checking out the links in my other blog Technology for Newbies. Most of them have the linkbucks redirect.

If you found this article helpful and would like to try out linkbucks.com you can show your appreciation for having shared this information by using my referral link below.  =)

P.S. WordPress Admins if this article is in any way violating your Terms and Conditions please inform me first so I can adjust it. I love my blog way too much to lose it.

4 thoughts on “Monetize your Blog or Website

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

