Nothing Interesting

There are lots of things to do but somehow I don’t feel like doing them. I allow myself to get distracted with non-productive activities like playing Ikariam and surfing the internet (then blogging). It is not like I am addicted to these activities. It is just that there is no compelling reason for me to finish the things I need to do. I am bored. I want something more exciting and challenging to do. Something that can actually make me happy doing them. Something that can touch and change lives in the process. Most immediate I could think for that description is rule the world. I guess I have to brush up on some additional UNIX commands.

Leave a Reply

