I miss school

On a day like this where most students living in Metro Manila are probably rejoicing due to the absence of classes in respect to the destruction of a typhoon (like Frank), I really miss going back to school. I extend my deepest apologies to those negatively affected by Frank but I extend another apology for not being able to erase the thought of wanting to rain hard and receive another escape from responsibilities. It is selfish but I am weak. On a day like this I wish I was a student once more. Just for today.

Leave a Reply

