Dance revolution on your computer

I never really got on the dance revolution craze, not because I didn’t have a playstation to practice with but more because I have two left feet. However I was able to chance upon this program called Step Mania through friends which enables me to install a dance revolution type of program into my computer. Instead of dancing with my feet, I can easily dance just with my fingers. Although if you think that nothing beats a good sweating, a usb-type of dance-pad can also be used. Oh, did I mention that this is free? Well, its free and it has music add-ons to increase your choices. And if your an anime fan like me, the default music from different anime is one more very good reason to check it out. Have fun! Let the revolution continue!

Leave a Reply

