School has begun

More than a week has passed and I still no pressure from school. Not that I want one of course. My BA subjects seems fine. By that I meant I have professors that seems to give the right grade not like those sportsminded ones – the active darts players. I have PE for the fifth time. Its lawn tennis under a teacher whom I officially now have a minor in since it’ll be my third PE under him. So expect seeing me turn browner by the week. And I also have German. Wo wohnen Sie? Woher kommen Sie? Ich liebe dich . So far my acad life is still unbusy. I wonder when I’ll suddenly get entangled in deadlines and meetings. I guess I should better enjoy this light load while I still can.

Leave a Reply

