One less planet to memorize

Now there are officially only eight planets in the solar system. Pluto is no longer considered a planet. I am pretty sure those grade two kids are rejoicing over this. As for the discoverer he is dead. But his widow did say that were he alive he won’t get angry. If it were me though I won’t let it happen without a fight. I mean why the hell do they have to mess with my discovery? Anyways I just hope the science teachers in our public and in some private schools got wind of this news. ‘Coz if they weren’t, poor Filipino kids. Their parents are sending them to schools teaching more wrong stuff.

One thought on “One less planet to memorize

Leave a Reply

