Bought, lost then found my flash disk

I finally bought a flash disk. I chose the 512mb PQI from CD-R King worth P700. It was supposed to be 1gb but then a friend of mine scared me by constantly interrupting our conversation with his “your right it is cheap. but what if it breaks down”. That was a few minutes before I was about to buy. But then after three days I lost my flash disk! I prayed that I only left it at the work place even though I was pretty confident that I couldn’t have. Naturally, come work day, it was not there. What I did next was post a sign on our message board asking anyone who has found it to return it to me. Now two days after that I found my flash disk! Not in the office or from someone in my office. I found it inside my bag on the small top pocket. Seems like I forgot to look there. Typical. Hahaha🙂

3 thoughts on “Bought, lost then found my flash disk

Leave a Reply

