Y4IT 2006

I love Y4IT. Last year when I served as a volunteer I got a lot of freebies like a bag and t-shirts. All of us also enjoyed catered lunches which is reserved only for V.I.P. I could not wait for this year to come. The event will be on September 13,14, and 15. I will again become a volunteer but this time on behalf of my organization – UnPlug. We are in charged of doing a demo of Linux with XGL vis-a-vis Microsoft Vista. If you know of anyone who is willing to sponsor the laptops please tell me. We would appreciate in very much. Anyway, I am sure everyone will see who is the most superior of them all. I can’t wait to see the crowd’s drool over our XGL demo.

5 thoughts on “Y4IT 2006

  1. to be honest I chickened because of this

    Author : Bill Gates (IP: 4.248.230.202 , dialup-4.248.230.202.Dial1.Washington2.Level3.net)

    E-mail : support@microsoft.com

    URI : http://www.microsoft.com/

    Whois : http://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=4.248.230.202Comment:

    You Better get your money bag together I’m suwing you ALL

    and you better delete this blog or face the consequences!!!!!!!!!!

    it sounds totally unlike him but I decided to delete it anyway

Leave a Reply

