Volunteer Work

I am currently busy updating a webpage for a Non-profit Organization. They were willing to pay for my services but I declined. I’m still new with webpage design therefore I feel inadequate to get paid when I know I can only offer mediocre service at the moment. In addition to their generous monetary offer was a teaching position. The subject, computers. My favorite. The students – out of school youths, parents and grandparents. However I still don’t want to get paid. Let them use it for those who need it most. I want to help. I just hope I can manage to juggle it with summer school.

Leave a Reply

